top of page

Bring On The Grin

smiley.png

WE BOOK UP QUICKLY DONT DELAY BOOK TODAY

 
Stunt Asylum is the only clutch up wheelie school in England

Our dedicated team of prof
essional stunt riders teach students how to wheelie a motorcycle correctly and most importantly safely.
276154103_5469239639798348_3008755628111742791_n_edited.jpg
275838451_5469238336465145_1970350257966938066_n.jpg

NORTH WEALD AIRFIELD DATES

Cost is £250 per rider, which includes bike hire, bike insurance, track hire and full instruction on the day.


APRIL 2023
Saturday 1st April [3 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 2nd April [FULLY BOOKED]
Saturday 8th April [7 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 9th April [9 SPACES LEFT]
Saturday 15th April [9 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 16th April [10 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 23rd April [FULLY BOOKED]
Saturday 29th April [8 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 30th April [8 SPACES LEFT]

 

MAY 2023
Saturday 6th May [7 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 7th May [9 SPACES LEFT]
Saturday 13th May [2 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 14th May [10 SPACES LEFT]
Saturday 20th May [7 SPACES LEFT]
Sunday 21st May [9 SPACES LEFT]
Saturday 27th May [9 SPACES LEFT]
Saturday 28th May [10 SPACES LEFT]

275171913_5469240986464880_2299428831145365859_n_edited.jpg
240955277_10159637114773126_535558670787073549_n_edited_edited_edited.jpg
117769353_10220457610057525_5792677239776601047_n_edited_edited.jpg
asylum.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page